WCT Group, Inc

Publications Training Products

330.350.2161

Make Plans for the 24th Annual WCT Wildlife Control Instructional Seminar........January 18-19, 2018....Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport, Erlanger, KY


 

Home
Magazine Info
Online Training
Training Events
About WCT Group
WCT Store
Suppliers
Calendar of Events
Contact Us
State Associations
Find A Professional
Trapping Links

Professional Wildlife Control Operators

State Base City Company Contact Phone Email Website
           
AL Cullman SGH Pest Management, Inc. Steve Crawford 256-339-0456 bugman@sghpest.com www.sghpest.com
CA Novato North Point Pest Solutions Carlos Blandino 415-785-7480 northpointpestsolutions@msn.com www.northpointpestsolutions.com
CO Denver ADC Animal Damage Control Jay Stewart 303-884-9100 adcwildlifespecialist@gmail.com http://wildlifedamage.com
GA Atlanta Southern Wildlife Management Verron Federation 678-935-5900 verron@animalextractor.com www.animaltrappingremoval.com
IA Ames Iowa Wildlife Control Mike DiSalvo 515-451-0843 iowawildlifecontrol@gmail.com www.iowawildlifecontrol.com
IA Chelsea Iowa River Wildlife Control Adam Utterback 641-485-2049 IowaRiverWildlifeControl@hotmail.com www.IowaRiverWildlifeControl.com
IA Iowa Falls Brad's Wildlife Services Brad Mohr 319-270-6225 mohrb17@hotmail.com  
IL Dixon Licensed Wildlife Control Art Albee 815-857-3989 artalbee@hotmail.com  
IL Galesburg Bethell's Wildlife Control James Bethell 309-334-2759 wyldlife@divcominc.net  
IN Indianapolis A & T Wildlife Control Tim Julien 317-513-1598    
IN   American Animal Control Tony Siri 574-518-4840 aacwildliferemoval@gmail.com www.americananimalcontrol.com
KY Lexington Trifecta Wildlife Services, LLC Chad Soard 859-415-4226 chad@trifectawildlife.com www.trifectawildlife.com
LA Shreveport Wildlife Abatement, LLC Robert McKay 318-553-3006 batremoval@icloud.com www.WildlifeAbatement.pro
OH Belmont Speedy Catch Jeff Johnson 740-695-2463 jjlineups@aol.com www.facebook.com/SpeedyCatch
OH Columbus The Wildlife Control Company, Inc. Dirk Shearer 614-870-8727 shearerdirk@aol.com www.yourohiowildlifepro.com
OH Dayton Advanced Wildlife Chris O'Banion 937-750-8757 chris@daytonwildlifepro.com http://daytonwildliferemoval.com
OH Dayton Barnes Wildlife Control, LLC Jacob Barnes 937-340-1867 bwcohio@gmail.com www.barneswildlifecontrol.com
OH Dayton Buchanan's Wildlife Solutions, LLC Michael Buchanan 937-602-6055 purplebuck@aol.com  
OH Medina Bats, Birds, & More, Inc. Eric Arnold 330-723-4889 wegotbats@batsbirdsandmore.com www.batsbirdsandmore.com
OH New Marshfield ADC Naturespect, LLC Keith O'Conner 740-664-3333 dontbe_naive@yahoo.com www.naturespect.net
OH Polk Debra Fyda Debra Fyda 419-869-7042 dfyda@msn.com  
MA Peabody Ryan's Wildlife Control Services, Inc. Robert Ryan 888-938-1001 bob.ryan@ryanswildlife.com www.ryanswildlifecontrol.com
MI Niles Awesome Critter Gitters Jim Sheffield 800-934-7454 jim@critter.biz www.critter.biz
MO Lake Ozark Adair's Animal Nuisance Trapping, LLC Adair Bennett 573-378-8739 adairsanimals@gmail.com www.adairs-animals.com
NH Sandown Best Way Wildlife Control Chuck Crowe 603-425-4250 chuck@bestwaywildlife.com www.bestwaywildlife.com
NJ Edison Animal Arrest, LLC Mike Vissichelli 732-372-2650 mike@animalarrest.com www.animalarrest.com
NJ Neptune City Little Rascals Nuisance Wildlife Removal Service Drew Cowley 732-897-9553 drew@cowleys.com www.littlerascalsbycowleys.com
NJ Paramus Bird Doctor Nationwide/Animal Doctor Stuart Aust 800-825-1151 stuart@birddoctorinc.com www.birddoctorinc.com
NY Shoreham Animal Arrest LI Christopher Marsala 631-921-2886 animalarrestli@gmail.com www.animalarrestli.com
NY Wappingerfalls All Seasons Wildlife Removal Lloyd Frisbee 914-621-8574    
SC Charleston Atlantic Pest & Termite Mgmt, Inc. Nuisance Wildlife Team 843-795-4010 service@atlanticpest.com www.atlanticpest.com
VA Richmond Virginia Professional Wildlife Removal Services, LLC   877-828-3878   www.virginiaprofessionalwildliferemovalservices.com
             
Province Base City Company Contact Phone Email Website
Ontario Hamilton Skedaddle Humane Wildlife Control Bill Dowd 888-592-0387 info@skedaddlewildlife.com www.skedaddlewildlife.com
             

VERIFIED operators have shown proof of business license, liability insurance, and more. Click on their company name to view specific details.

 

WCT Group does not guarantee the quality of work performed for any listed operator.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send mail to webmaster@wctmagazine.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 01/27/17